Please note

For legal reasons and in order to protect our fans, Hawkwind shows will not be listed on this website until they have been confirmed by exchange of contracts with the venues concerned

 

 
2019        
         
April        
         
Sunday 21st April Cheese and Grain Frome      

Please note - Psychedelic Sundae, Passport Holders special 50 Anniversary Party - See Latest news page for full details

       
May        
         
Wednesday 8 - 15th May HRH Roadtrip, Ibiza Event Website    
         
June        
         
Friday 21 - Sunday 23rd May Graspop Metal Meet, Dessel, Belgium Event Website    
         
August        
         
Thursday 1st - Saturday 3rd August Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival, Near Inverness, Scotland Event Website Tickets  
         
November

** Tickets on sale now **

     
         
Monday 11th November York Opera House Venue Website Tickets  
Tuesday 12th November Ipswich Corn Exchange Venue Website Tickets  
Wednesday 13th November Basingstoke Anvil Venue Website Tickets  
Friday 15th November Manchester Albert Hall Venue Website Tickets  
Saturday 16th November Edinburgh, The Queens Hall Venue Website Tickets  
Sunday 17th November O2 Academy Glasgow Venue Website Tickets  
Monday 18th November Cambridge Corn Exchange Venue Website Tickets  
Tuesday 19th November Bristol Anson Rooms Venue Website Tickets  
Wednesday 20th November Cardiff Tramshed Venue Website Tickets  
Friday 22nd November Nottingham Rock City Venue Website Tickets  
Saturday 23rd November Birmingham Town Hall Venue website Tickets  
Sunday 24th November Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms Venue Website Tickets  
Monday 25th November Guilford G Live Venue Website Tickets  
Tuesday 26th November Royal Albert Hall London Venue Website Tickets  
         

Please note

These are confirmed dates. Please be advised that dates may change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond or within the band, management and promoters control.

MORE DATES TO FOLLOW . . . . . . .