Please note

For legal reasons and in order to protect our fans, Hawkwind shows will not be listed on this website until they have been confirmed by exchange of contracts with the venues concerned

 

2017      
         
March        
         
Thursday 16th March Leeds University Refectory Venue Website Tickets  
Friday 17th  March HRH Prog V, Camp HRH, North Wales Festival Website Tickets  
Saturday 18th March The Neon, Newport, Gwent, Wales Venue Website Tickets  
         
April        
         
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th April HawkEaster, The Gateway, Seaton Town Hall, Seaton, Devon

Venue Website

Tickets  
         
May        
         
Thursday 11th May Princess Pavillion, Falmouth, Cornwell Venue Website Tickets  
Friday 12th May The Pavillion, Weymouth, Dorset Venue Website Tickets  
Saturday 13th May Assembly Hall, Worthing, Sussex Venue Website Tickets  
Tuesday 16th May The Institute, Birmingham Venue Website Tickets  
Wednesday 17th May Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone, Kent Venue Website Tickets  
Thursday 18th May Subscription Rooms, Stroud, Glos Venue Website Tickets  
Friday 19th May Dorking Halls, Dorking, Surrey Venue Website Tickets  
Saturday 20th May Pyramid Rooms, Portsmouth, Hants Venue Website Tickets  
Sunday 21st May Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich, Suffolk (tbc) Venue Website Link To Follow  
Tuesday 23rd May Buxton Opera House, Buxton, Derbyshire Venue Website Tickets  
Wednesday 24th May Bristol,  Academy Venue Website Tickets  
Thursday 25th May Norwich, UEA, Norwich, Norfolk Venue Website Tickets  
Friday 26th May The Roundhouse, London Venue Website Tickets  
Saturday 27th May Mello Festival, Thockmorton Airfield, Nr Evesham Worcs  Festival Website Tickets HW Page
         
June        
         
Friday 16th - Sunday 18th June Hellfest, Clisson, France Festival Website    
         


 


 

       

Please note

These are confirmed dates. Please be advised that dates may change due to unforseen circumstances beyond or within the band, management and promoters control.

MORE DATES TO FOLLOW . . . . . . .