Please note

For legal reasons and in order to protect our fans, Hawkwind shows will not be listed on this website until they have been confirmed by exchange of contracts with the venues concerned

 

2016

       
March      
       
Sat 26th & Sun 27th March Hawkeaster, The Gateway, Seaton, Devon Venue Website Tickets
       
April      
       
Friday 1st April Eastbourne, Winter Garden Venue Website Tickets
Thursday 14th April Cardiff, Tramshed Venue Website Tickets
Friday 15th April Glasgow, O2 ABC, Main Room Venue Website Tickets
Saturday 16th April Holmfirth, Picturedrome Venue Website Tickets
Sunday 17th April Wrexham, William Aston Hall Venue Website Tickets
Monday 18th April Gateshead, The Sage Venue Website Tickets
Tuesday 19th April Nottingham, Rock City Venue Website Tickets
Wednesday 20th April Leamington Spa, The Assembly Venue Website Tickets
Friday 22nd April Islington Assembly Hall Venue Website Tickets
Saturday 23rd April Norwich, UEA Venue Website Tickets
Sunday 24th April Stamford, The Corn Exchange Venue Website Tickets
Monday 25th April Preston, Guildhall Venue Website Awaiting Details
       
July      
       
Friday* 8th & Saturday 9th July Close To The moon Festival, Padova, Italy Venue Page Tickets
*Hawkwind appearing Friday 8th      
       
Saturday 23 & Sunday 24th July$$ Ramblin' Man Fair, Mote Park, Maidstone Kent Festival Website Tickets
$$- Hawkwind now confirmed to appear on Sunday 24th July



 


 

       

Please note

These are confirmed dates. Please be advised that dates may change due to unforseen circumstances beyond or within the band, management and promoters control.

 

MORE DATES TO FOLLOW . . . . . . .