Please note

For legal reasons and in order to protect our fans, Hawkwind shows will not be listed on this website until they have been confirmed by exchange of contracts with the venues concerned

 

2016

       
April      
       
Thursday 14th April Cardiff, Tramshed Venue Website Review
Friday 15th April Glasgow, O2 ABC, Main Room Venue Website  
Saturday 16th April Holmfirth, Picturedrome Venue Website  
Sunday 17th April Wrexham, William Aston Hall Venue Website  
Monday 18th April Gateshead, The Sage Venue Website  
Tuesday 19th April Nottingham, Rock City Venue Website  
Wednesday 20th April Leamington Spa, The Assembly Venue Website  
Friday 22nd April Islington Assembly Hall Venue Website  
Saturday 23rd April Norwich, UEA Venue Website  
Sunday 24th April Stamford, The Corn Exchange Venue Website  
Monday 25th April Preston, Guildhall Venue Website  
       
May      
       
Friday 20th May Thessaloniki, Greece, Principal Club Venue Website Tickets
Saturday 21st May Athens, Greece, Gagarin Club Venue Website Tickets
       
June      
       
Friday 10th June Solvesborg, Sweden, Sweden Rock Festival Festival Website Tickets
Friday 17th June St Albans, St Albans Arena Venue Website Tickets
       
July      
       
Friday 8th July Padova, Italy, Close To The moon Festival Venue Page Tickets
Saturday 16th July Loreley, Germany, Night Of The Prog Testival Festival Website Tickets
       
Saturday 23 & Sunday 24th July$$ Ramblin' Man Fair, Mote Park, Maidstone Kent Festival Website Tickets
$$- Hawkwind now confirmed to appear on Sunday 24th July



 


 

       

Please note

These are confirmed dates. Please be advised that dates may change due to unforseen circumstances beyond or within the band, management and promoters control.

 

MORE DATES TO FOLLOW . . . . . . .