Please note

For legal reasons and in order to protect our fans, Hawkwind shows will not be listed on this website until they have been confirmed by exchange of contracts with the venues concerned

 

 
2018

Hawkeaster 2018 - 30th March - 1st April, Morecambe Lancs,
Click here for tickets and the information page

         
May        
         
Sunday 6th May Desertfest, The Roundhouse, Chalk Farm, London Festival Website Tickets  
         
August        
         
Saturday 4th August A New Day Festival, Near Faversham, Kent Festival Website    
         
October

In Search Of Utopia - Infinity And Beyond

     
 

Accompanied by Live Orchestra *

     
         
Thursday 18th October The Lowry, Salford, Manchester * Venue Website Tickets  
Friday 19th October Town Hall, Leeds * Venue Website Tickets  
Saturday 20th October The Sage, Gateshead * Venue Website Tickets  
         
November        
         
Sunday 4th November London Palladium * Venue Website Sold Out  
Monday 5th November London Palladium * Venue Website Tickets  
Thu 15th - Sun 17th November HRH Prog Phllheli, North Wales Event Website    
Saturday 24th November Forum, Bath * Venue Website Tickets  
Sunday 25th November Symphony Hall, Birmingham * Venue Website Tickets  
         

Please note

These are confirmed dates. Please be advised that dates may change due to unforeseen circumstances beyond or within the band, management and promoters control.

MORE DATES TO FOLLOW . . . . . . .