Bands Confirmed so far


Bands Confirmed so far


Hawkeaster 2015
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th April

Online Store
Hall will also be open on te Friday evening for registration, wristband collection, drinks etc as per previous years.


Hawkeaster Adult Ticket 62 each inc postage and fees


   Hawkeaster Kids Ticket 20 each inc postage and fees
       * Please see below regarding what Kids tickets give access to


There will be no refunds and we reserve the right to change the advertised program at any point

* Please note - Children's tickets give access to the entire venue up until the evening session which begins at 7.30pm. After that entry to the main show room will be restricted to holders of adult tickets. (Although there are no age restrictions on evening access to the show room, adult tickets must be held.)

There will be a supervised kid's zone for 5-14 year olds, inside the venue until the end of the show (around 11.15pm). - Parents can leave their kids in the kids zone while they watch the evening show in the hall, but they cannot leave the building. Kidzone is included in the childrens ticket price.

Please note - Under 5's are welcome to use the kidzone but must be supervised by a parent or guardian at all times.


For any problems / Queries pleased e-mail